OTHER PEOPLE'S WORKS

My Granny – Poem by Nekor Bulmuo (9 years old)

Not sure where the inspiration for this poem came from but here goes, his words not mine, but still ..my son..

 

My Granny is 6 foot 3

My Granny is as tall as a tree

She says Nothing

And Nothing frightens me

She punches walls

And kicks down doors

She loves plantain and rice

She has friends that are nice

As nice as mice

My Granny is 6 foot 3

My Granny is as tall as a tree

Disclaimer: this is not a description of any of his grannys that I know, so it must be his little poetic creative mind going for a stroll … away from home.

1 thought on “My Granny – Poem by Nekor Bulmuo (9 years old)”

State your views......please.

