ENOUGH SAID!!! - Articles by Selasie Bulmuo

There is always GRACE in every storm

Significance Speaks

When the storms of life

Are blowing in rage

My heart retreats in fear

When I just can’t see

A way of escape

Terror  is all around me

 

 

Then…

 

 

I am saved by your outstretched hand

Which lifts me up from the depths

You put my feet on real solid ground

and shower me with grace so true

 

 

Now I know….

 

 

Even through the waters

Through the mighty fire

Whatever life brings my way

You are always right there

Right beside me

 

 

Chorus….

 

 

In every storm

I see your grace

Grace, Great Grace

In every storm

 

 

Bridge…

 

 

Why should I fear when the enemy rages. I ‘ll hold on….

 

 

Chorus…

In every storm

I see your Grace

Grace, Great Grace

In every storm

 

 

Note: These songs / lyrics are copyrighted to Selasie Bulmuo 2012…

View original post 16 more words

3 thoughts on “”

    1. Hi Liz,
      Still feeling numb and sick. Feel like I could stay in bed and not speak to anyone forever. I am trying really hard to shake myself out of it. I am going to start blogging again. It might help.

      Like

      1. Ok, hang in there Selasie. How are the kids holding up? I would love to see a poem by them on the best memories of Grandma.When you are ready you will be able to write about the good things as well. Hugs and prayers for all of you.

        Like

State your views......please.

