Love ! Love! Love!

Love is a decision that should be made at the begining of a relationship. The time to assess whether to be in it or not is at the begining. Once the heart is given it should be for life, even through all the changing scenes.

Love is the song I sing at night

When all reasoning departs

Love is the song I sing at dawn

When hope so fresh arises here

Love is the song I sing to you

When the sun is shining bright

My mind’s made up when it comes to you

I loved you then

I love you now

I will love you even if you turn.

2 comments

State your views......please.

