NEW BOOK TITLES BY SELASIE BULMUO - coming out soon!!

Introducing My New Book – Warm Honey Drizzle & Lemon ( For My Blocked Up Soul)

If you have enjoyed reading my poems, I am taking them a step further. All these poems have inspired or been inspired by real live stories. So my new book is a compilation of each poem with a short story and inspiring graphics. It will be coming out soon and visitors to my blog will be honored with being the ones to see the first rough drafts and excerpts. Don’t miss them…..

Warm Honey Drizzle & Lemon 

For my blocked Up Soul 

A Collection of three in one pieces of poems, graphics and pigmy (short) stories inspired by life as you know it.

 © Selasie Bulmuo

State your views......please.

