Feelings

Feelings are janitors that detrimentally seek to control our lives if we so let them.
Instead they must be channeled as vehicles to direct our actions towards positive forward going results. You are more than your feelings.
Control them. Don’t let them set up camp and take over your life. Even uncontrolled positive feelings can wreak havoc over time.

I am not my body. I am not my feelings. I am a centre of consciousness made to be self aware’ – unknown Author.

State your views......please.

